lahaguide.blogg.se

Gardenscape level 77
Gardenscape level 77









Your email address will not be published.Make new memories in this light-filled 4-bedroom, 2.5 bath colonial home in desirable Millpointe Sub. I do get a little bit lucky here and get through with 0 turns! I have 31/35 fireflies and only 2 moves to go. It is at this point you may or may not need to focus some attention on the fireflies. At 3:21 I strategically use the next rainbow blast on yellow pears because I counted the highest number of a single color still in ice. From about 2:55 with only 6 moves left I have heaps of ice to clear and a long way to get the lemonade. At 2:16 I get a rainbow blast and this is really helped me to clear half the board.

gardenscape level 77

The first top box I get at 2:02 with 13 moves left, you'd probably want to aim to have 1 top box done by about this move count. Youll also note a really sad 5 in a row I missed at about 0:33 :(Īt about 1:02 I clear a few extra boxes which opens up the top of the board alot.

gardenscape level 77

You'll notice by about 0:34 in the video that we've got a couple cleared. To be able to open up the board to get bombs you will need to clear some boxes first. So the fireflies are obviously important but you need to keep in mind the ice cubes on the left and the far top 2 boxes in the right panel which are blocking the ice and lemonade, they are the hardest part! Note that from time to time they change some things but as long as it is still close then this strategy should be relevant. at the time of filming we had 30 moves to get 35 fireflies and 2 glasses of lemonade. It is one of the most common levels that we get questions about.











Gardenscape level 77